Poetry + Haiku

I am still here!

Enjoy a trio of light

KSH
The Bazaar of the Bizarre
Mar 31, 2023

--

Created by Author using AI image creator deepia.org

The inconvenience
of my existence vexes
a good, good many.

Light footed broken
frigid cold malcontented
leave me splendid smiles.

Once banality
a fire this time breathed hot:
I. am. still. here.

©️KS Hernandez 2023 All Rights Reserved

Make a bold declaration of your existence, in haiku! Compatriots of the pen, will you join me? Dennett Terry Barr Nada Chehade Devon J Hall @LoudMouthBrownGirl Rosalyn Morris Quinn F. G.R. MELVIN Julius Evans iWriteTee Franco Amati Chris Hedges Quintessa TC Hails (I miss you) Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles Suma Narayan Tom Owens: How I REALLY Feel! And anyone else who is so inclined to join in.

More from me:

--

--

KSH
The Bazaar of the Bizarre

I’m an ordinary woman, and #survivor #writing—existing in an extraordinary world. Fuck them lanes. #WEOC #BotBEditor introvert #POMpoet #TBIN #Poetry #Memoirs