She Lust After Me, I Lust After Her!

A poem that examines HER lust after me and MY lust after HER.

DAŘK SCŘIBE
The Black Veil
2 min readMay 29, 2024

--

Photo by Emiliano Vittoriosi on Unsplash

HER:

This is not love, it’s lust, she said,
I stood there with my hands on my head.
I don’t love you, just lust for you because you fuck me well.
With such a revelation of hers, I quell.
I might get addicted to you,
For you know how to use that dick of yours to turn my nuts and screws.

Ravage me with your manhood,

For nothing prior has felt that good.

Don’t ruin this by getting feeling for me,

For that would be complicated and I’ll flee.

I am not ready for love. I just wanna enjoy my youth,

I’m saying all of this because for this to work, we both have to speak the truth.

ME:

She lusts after me,
For in me, she finds her greatest glee.
Like horny rabbits we fuck all day,
With such intense pleasure, all my worries were at bay.
For I’m driven by lust,
From the core to the crust.

I need to quench my thirst with your body,
For this shall be my favorite hobby.
Do the same with my body as well,
Relinquishing societial expectation of women, I love seeing you out of your shell.
Lust after me as I do you,
Whilst allowing your body to speak all that which is true.

--

--

DAŘK SCŘIBE
The Black Veil

My words are swords that cut through fantasy and paint reality. I'm a vessel of my writing spirit. I am the Dark Writer.