13 Quotes to Deeply Understand Women

George Bakoulis
The Book Thieves
Published in
3 min readJan 29, 2020

--

by Devid Deida and his Book “The Way of the Superior Man”

Quote by Devid Deida — “The Way of the Superior Man”

The book “The Way of the Superior Man” has been a “wake-u call” regarding my relationship with women many times over the years. It isn’t just a book but a useful tool that every man should use once he lost his way.

Below I have extracted the most useful quotes for you to read with the hope that you find them enlightening and practical.

“Assume that your woman is going to be however she is, forever. If your woman’s behavior or mood is truly intolerable to you, you should leave her, and don’t look back, since you cannot change her.”

“The feminine always seems chaotic and complicated from the perspective of the masculine.”

“Practice love instead of trying to bring an end to the quality that bothers you”

“If you choose to go with your woman’s suggestion even when deep in your heart you feel that another decision is more wise, you are, in effect, saying, “I don’t trust my own wisdom.” You are weakening yourself by telling yourself this.”

“If I am wrong, I will learn from it, and my wisdom will have deepened. I’ m willing to be wrong, and grow from it. I trust this process of acting from my deepest wisdom.”

--

--

George Bakoulis
The Book Thieves

I write poetry. New book: "Extraordinary Moments of an Ordinary Life". Get your copy on: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0C82WYYJ8