Experimental Words

Color by number and public eyes

K.B. Silver
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems
4 min readJun 19, 2023

--

I was tagged in on this little word experiment by Adrian CDTPPW. You should check out their contribution to this thread

as well as the post they were inspired by here

Both these writers chose to use the same set of random words.

Poem 1: wildflowers, songbirds, camels.

Poem 2: worms, candles, acorns.

So if you wanted to join in on this little challenge of sorts, you would not be remiss in using this set of words. Alas, as always, I am found sitting on the pavement outside of the box. I decided I wanted my own words, I know I’m sooo special, and I found a random word generator. I linked it at the bottom, so we can all be special. ;)

screenshot by K.B. Silver

--

--

K.B. Silver
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems

Words of Truth Poetically Spoken, a memoir told mostly through poetry, and a Sci-Fantasy Romance serial in my pub the Serial Box https://linktr.ee/blockwife