Free verse poetry

Oceanica

Consensual and sensual

--

A beach with boulders on the shore shows a pinkish orange sunset surrounded by bluish, gray clouds.
Photo by Quino Al on Unsplash

Silky, summer, sunset
breezy, beach, warm, wet
bodies, breasts, create, express
releasing stress with each caress

tantalizing, treasure, treat
fire, deep, desire, eat
splash, tequila, private, peach
enticing ecstasy in reach

playful, pleasure, passionate
sand, hips, hair, grip
tight, thrust, thighs, flip
dripping lustful lovers sip

sensual scene, smoldering eyes
blissful, bouncy, sweet, surprise
sweat, stars, moan, moon
drifting daze, somatic spoons

©TarynAriel2023

African American writer

Context on the poem: Consensual and sensual sex is a beautiful thing. It’s pretty fun to write about. This poem was inspired by ovulation. The song below describes the vibes.

A great addition to any pleasure playlist imho

Thanks for reading! Feel free to buy me a tea at the link below and help support a writer on the rise. https://ko-fi.com/tarynariel

--

--

Taryn Ariel
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems

I'm in functional recovery from bpd. Soulfully silly. Wonderfully weird. I write, I sing, I keed, I keed. I jokey with you. <3 https://x.com/TarynArielala