Time Travelers

Poem

Sameh Neseim
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems
1 min readFeb 7, 2023

--

Created with #midjourney

She walks with pride,
Wearing a dress and a cloak;
Says with no words,
I’m not here to talk.

Glowing kaleidoscopic lights;
The opposite of lameness.
Eyes looking upward,
Searching for greatness.

The image is so loud.
Is she seeking attention?
I take a deep breath.
My judgment needs reflection.

I don’t see a body
Trying to be strange.
I see a divine gift
Delivering a message of change

Rise above the world.
Forget the fading details.
I’m inside your mind;
A dream of separate trails.

We are one in eternity,
Not here to stay.
Everyone is invited
To join the Spirit way.

I’m in awe of the beauty,
The eternal freedom of grace.
We’re all time travelers
In a vast beautiful space.

Egyptian Writer

If you enjoy my writing, join my mailing list! Our One Mind newsletter offers spiritual guidance to support you in raising your awareness and recognizing your wholeness at work and beyond.

--

--

Sameh Neseim
Bouncin’ and Behavin’ Poems

I write to heal and to connect with fellow brothers and sisters in Spirit. I’m a Coach, Prayer Chaplin and Creative Director. IG: @samehneseim