Lucy Dan 蛋小姐 (she/her/她)
The Brain is a Noodle
1 min readDec 31, 2020

--

Photo by Yohann Lc on Unsplash

Do you ever look back on all you’ve written in a year and notice any themes? For me, the word that comes up quite often is dream.

I was surprised! I know have pretty vivid dreams, but I don’t spend many daylit hours really thinking about them. Yet, they prevail!

It all started with robot dreams (and a vowel poem challenge)…

…To evoking that feeling of a cliffhanger…

…To describing two of my quite absurd dreams that I very much did have…

…To describing food as a dream (okay, kinda did expect that one there)…

--

--

Lucy Dan 蛋小姐 (she/her/她)
The Brain is a Noodle

Filling in the cracks on conflicting self improvement advice and translating how these can work for a more diverse audience ✨ Icon by: @jkbarts #WEOC writer.