Matt Ray
The Brain is a Noodle
Apr 1, 2021

--

Photo Credit, Matt Ray, Sailing down the Intra-Coastal Waterway or ICW

I was given the writing prompt to write about “something old, something new, something borrowed, something blue.” I decided to write about my journey around the world, by Global HitchHiking or crewing on sailboats.

For old, I chose Angkor Wat, for new I chose the beautiful spring city of Medellin, Colombia, for borrowed I chose the practice of Global HitchHiking, and for blue, there are a number of blue things you see when sailing around the world.

For more, check out my article.

What would you write about?

--

--

Matt Ray
The Brain is a Noodle

Top Writer in Travel, Photography, & Poetry. Recently circum-sailed around the world. Find all my Publications, Blogs, & Socials here: https://linktr.ee/mraymus