Perfect Strangers

A dedication to YOU

Katy Lin
The Brain is a Noodle

--

Photo by Sixteen Miles Out on Unsplash

Your words and comments compliment my day

Through every sentiment you say.

Your friendship is truly meaningful in every way.

From an expression to a poem written from the heart

Appreciating all that you craft in your art.

Every action matters as it’s a choice.

Let us blossom together to find our voice.

Thank you, perfect stranger for casting that net

I’m so glad this is how we met.

Dear All,

I’m so glad and thankful for all the connections and followers that I have gained on my writing journey here on Medium.

I may not know you on a personal level, but those whom I have read stories of, your words speak to the world. The comments you have left for me are the most precious…

--

--

Katy Lin
The Brain is a Noodle

Inspiring all the goodness in life. 💌 Practicing the art of observation.