The Money Song

Singing This Song Will Make You Rich (or Not!)

Gisel La Fleur
The Brain is a Noodle
2 min readJul 18, 2021

--

Photo by Thought Catalog on Unsplash

This cheeky and amazing song about money will open up your money channel in magical ways!

Here we go!:)

I love money , money loves me.
Money is making its way to ME!
Money makes us rich and happy.

Thank You Money! Thank You Money! Thank You Money!

Money loves us, we love money.
Money is very sweet to us.
Money keeps looking for you and me.
Come here money, come to me!

We can buy everyone things,
it will make our family happy.
Our family will be rich forever.
We have more than what we need!

(To be sung in any tune that comes to your mind, in a shrilly, happy voice)

These lyrics were lovingly contributed by my joyful 6 year old daughter(bless her!) who simply appreciates the presence of dollar bills in her coin bank and constantly dreams of having more! She’s a generous soul who loves giving gifts to people she loves.❤️

Singing this song excitedly with her has profoundly shifted my relationship and thoughts about receiving and giving money, that money is an energy which we allow to flow through ourselves with ease and happiness. Even paying my taxes and bills filled me with gratitude, knowing that any money released is to make space for more of it to come into our lives!

Enjoy these renewed vibrations of feeling exuberant JOY with the energy of money and watch money magically make its way to you!

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Thank you for reading our little article! Feel free to share with us any magical stories of money coming to you after singing The Money Song or reading this high vibrational money article. We would love to hear them!❤

☕️ Sip a lovely cuppa coffee with me. Support my work here!🌟

--

--