What’s something that needs to change?

Sunny Side Updates with TBIN || Week 23!

Lucy Dan 蛋小姐 (she/her/她)
The Brain is a Noodle

--

Photo by Raimond Klavins on Unsplash

It feels like I compiled last week’s newsletter yesterday, this is how fast the last week has gone. Is it just me?

For me, the biggest change this last week was probably Daylight Savings Time — do you live in a country that partakes in this archaic, inconvenient tradition?

You’d think I was joking, but a change in one hour creates such social jet lag for a lot of us that I can only sum up the experience with what happened to me this morning:

I was so tired that instead of cracking my egg into the pan somehow I entirely missed and just splattered it into an open Tupperware cupboard. It was not great.

Which brings me to this week’s shortform theme of the week…

Shortform Theme of the Week

This week’s shortform theme is: What’s something that needs to change? Is this something you’d like to change on a personal level? Larger scale level? What is the impact of this change and what does…

--

--

Lucy Dan 蛋小姐 (she/her/她)
The Brain is a Noodle

Filling in the cracks on conflicting self improvement advice and translating how these can work for a more diverse audience ✨ Icon by: @jkbarts #WEOC writer.