Stolen Brighton Snowdog Found In Brothel

The Brighton Gazelle
The Brighton Gazelle
2 min readOct 18, 2016

--

The Snowdogs By The Sea campaign has brought much needed cheer to Brighton over the last few weeks, it has been the biggest incentive to explore the area since the Pokemon Go craze swept the seaside city.

However sometimes people want to spoil the fun, with vandalisation or just plain theft. A Snowdog named Pink Misty which was originally located in Clifton Place Garden off of Dyke Road and was st0len not long after being placed there.

People had been visiting the site of the theft, leaving flowers and bones in its place since disappearing however Garden Keepers have warned not to as the bones have made seagulls blood thirsty.

Good news though as the missing pooch has been found but in a Brighton backstreet brothel off of Western Road. When the police rushed in to seize the dog, when tipped off by a local snow dogger, who noticed by chance walking past one early morning, all was not as it had seemed.

“We just stood gobsmacked thinking we’d caught the criminal, there was no one there but this dog glaring at us like what the eff do you want?” said PC Wallace.

The canine had made its way there by choice. The police found Snowy up to his tits in squeaky toys, with Pedigree Chum dripping from his whiskers surrounded by pictures of other dogs arses.

“He told us to leave, he wasn’t stolen or captured, he was quite in fact content” said the Constable.

The police are worried that now his where abouts is disclosed hoards of school children and visiting families may try to find him and tick him off their list to complete the trail and evidently find themselves inside a seedy brothel.

We managed to speak with Snowy on the old dog and bone:

“I just couldn’t be arsed sitting there, dogs pissing on me like I’m a bollocking tree. I guess I just got a taste for the pedigree chum, ye know, it’s quite moorish. And those crunchy biscuits, jesus christ they’re like heaven. I came here after I got a whiff of those sweet biscuits and the owner let me stay. I’ve been here out of my face ever since. The owner runs a dog walking business on the side, as you can imagine it gets pretty chummy. But I prefer to be left here to live out my days, although I do miss a good walk”.

Follow Us On Facebook and don’t forget to share :-3

--

--