Ambiguous Love ❤

Nelsen Constantin
The Brospective
Published in
2 min readJan 19, 2018

Jolting coaster of emotions
Spiteful words cut deeper
Than torn ligaments
Bones I pick with you
Been broken since the commencement of our foundation
The more I dig
The more I find lies I buried
To continue this blissful fantasy

“This shit AIN’T healthy”

Went chasing fuzzy feelings and Goosebumps
Only to get chills from scolded shoulders
The aroma of the past erode quite fast
The tears are endless now

The degradation of my sanity
Depletes with every lie that I hold as truth
Every time I was filtered out your priority list
For lonely nights I spend staring at the ceiling fan
Round and round
With every tight turn
Leaves me more confused and dizzy

So I kindly step off of this amusement ride
Rolling out of balance
The more I chase you
The further away I am from self
Every time I seem to get far
You cry out for help
One last ride is what I keep telling myself

-Nel_Cn

--

--