A Beginner’s guide to Supervised Learning

Hardik Munjal
The Budding Engineer
1 min readAug 16, 2020
Depicts a classroom setup resembling to concept of supervised learning.

One of the most used and explored types of machine learning is Supervised Learning.

If you are new to machine learning or just want to freshen up the basics, I would recommend reading this blog.

In this blog, I’ll be covering following on Supervised Learning:

What is Supervised Learning?

What is the concept behind Supervised Learning?

What is the flow of Supervised Learning?

What are the different types of Supervised Learning?

What are the Advantages and Disadvantages of Supervised Learning?

For answers to any of the above questions and more, head to the blog:

--

--

Hardik Munjal
The Budding Engineer

I am a technology enthusiast with around 2 years of experience in software development. I love to share my learning from my work experience or explorations 😊✨