A Beginner’s guide to Unsupervised Learning

Hardik Munjal
The Budding Engineer
1 min readAug 16, 2020

Unsupervised Learning is picking up pace with the help of amazing research happening and it is crucial to understand the basics before getting deep into something.

If you are new to Machine Learning, I would recommend getting the basics right about machine learning. You can also read about supervised learning.

I will be covering the following topics on unsupervised learning in this blog:

What is Unsupervised Learning?

What are the types of Unsupervised Learning?

Why do we need Unsupervised Learning?

What are the advantages and disadvantages of unsupervised Learning?

To get answers to any of the above questions, please read the blog below:

--

--

Hardik Munjal
The Budding Engineer

I am a technology enthusiast with around 2 years of experience in software development. I love to share my learning from my work experience or explorations 😊✨