Justin Scott’s “All I Think About”

Justin Scott Creamer
The Buzz @ Georgia Tech
2 min readOct 16, 2021

My name is Justin Scott Creamer, and I am a fourth-year business major at Georgia Tech. I am excited to share my first original song, “All I Think About”, on all streaming platforms now.

My journey into the entertainment industry began at a young age, moving from musical theatre to film/television acting. I had the opportunity to work on Tyler Perry’s Madea’s Witness Protection and Clint Eastwood’s Trouble With The Curve in smaller roles before booking my first major role in Adult Swim’s “Too Many Cooks.” After pursuing acting for a bit, I decided to take a step back and focus on my music.

I wrote my first song at the age of 13, and since then, I have developed an extensive catalog of songs I am excited to share with the world. I worked with Ryan Wilson of HeyHey Studios in Griffin, GA to have “All I Think About” produced, and I was excited to have my longtime piano/vocal instructor Beth Pulliam of Flowery Branch, GA join me in the studio for background vocals on the track.

“All I Think About” is an emotional mirage of heartbreak, loss and hope. I began writing this song with a simple chord progression on my piano and working with Ryan, I was able to create a track in which the music and the lyrics come together to develop an experience for the listener.

I am letting this song fly from the pages of my songbook, and I encourage you all to close your eyes and listen to the story.

Stream “All I Think About” on all platforms now!

--

--

Justin Scott Creamer
The Buzz @ Georgia Tech

4th Year Business Major at Georgia Tech | Singer/Songwriter | Instagram: @JJustinScott