Stocks

5 Stocks I’m Thinking About Buying Now

These stocks have compelling value and entry points

Mark Hake
The Dark Side
Published in
6 min readSep 13, 2021

--

Photo by bruce mars on Unsplash

I’ve found some stocks that are on my very short watch list to buy. In fact, I’ve already started buying one of them. As cash flow increases, I will likely buy most of the others. You might find this interesting for your own portfolio.

It doesn’t hurt that all I do each day is write about stocks — and get paid for it. This helps me sort through the best ideas.

One thing I like to do is take a toe hold stake and then buy more as the stock falls. Even if it doesn’t, I often increase my position, especially if the stock looks undervalued. As you can tell from my other articles, I also like to concentrate on just a few names. You can see a list of my articles here.

So here they are:

  1. Cassava Sciences (SAVA)
  2. Naked Brand Group (NAKD)
  3. Microsoft (MSFT)
  4. Etsy (ETSY)
  5. Support.com / Greenidge Generations Holdings (SPRT/GREE)
Photo by EVG Culture from Pexels

Cassava Sciences (SAVA)

--

--

Mark Hake
The Dark Side

CFA, MBA, and former hedge fund manager and investment research firm owner. Email me at mrhake@gmail.com if you have writing/research projects.