97% of People Lose Money With Cryptocurrencies Because They Are Doing Exactly These 5 Things

If you want to keep losing money keep doing what everyone else does

Paulo A. José
Published in
4 min readDec 4, 2022

--

freepik

Send $300 right now. I need to take care of my daughter. She said on Telegram.

After you send the money, send also the screenshot of the transfer and your crypto wallet.

I replied to her, send a picture of you holding your passport. Only after that will I trust you and send the money. Video call me for 30 seconds to make sure it’s not a bot. She agreed. 2 minutes later, she blocked me on Telegram. I said thank you, God.

Check, don’t trust. This is one of the most ignored rules. The market forgives no one.

The FTX collapse was the best thing that happened in the crypto sector. These five pieces of advice that no one else follows will help you protect your own money. Or at least lose less money.

1 — They don’t know where their cryptocurrencies are located

Cheap currencies and fees are decisive criteria for most of us when choosing a crypto exchange.

As we can see from the FTX example, these selection criteria are now becoming a nightmare. If you are a smart…

--

--