This Cryptocurrency Trading Mistakes Will Give You Sleepless Nights

5 things every cryptocurrency trader should avoid

ngugi
Published in
5 min readAug 10, 2020

--

Photo by Manuel Del Moral on Unsplash

A guy known as Satoshi Flipper on Twitter once made a bold claim that only about 5% of traders actually make money trading Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies.

“Yo, crypto fam,” he continued, “I know most of CT (Crypto Twitter) is broke; most of you are morons who trade on impulses!”

I knew Flipper was right, but I thought no one else would tolerate his tirade.

I was wrong.

Flipper’s claim was backed by almost everyone. He has over 65k followers on Twitter. And he’s a successful cryptocurrency trader by all standards.

I say he’s successful because he sometimes gives a sneak peek into his trading performance, which also makes him by far the most honest crypto trader I have seen across the internet.

Thing is, trading cryptocurrencies is hard.

--

--