This is Your Last Chance to Buy Cosmos (ATOM)

Layer 0 will be one of the biggest trends for 2022

Isaiah McCall
The Dark Side

--

Image from Twitter

Bitcoin is gold, but better.
Ethereum is a super world computer.
Flath Earth token is God.

What does any of this mean?

Some days, I’m not so sure.

Trendy crypto metaphors make me want to bang my head against a brick wall.

Cringey phrases like these make it hard to decipher what projects have long-lasting value and which are not needed because Ethereum and Bitcoin already solve their problem.

So, when I heard that Cosmos (ATOM) was known as “the internet of blockchains” I was very skeptical.

I was wrong. Dead wrong. Cosmos is an amazing project with the unique goal of connecting all the different cryptocurrencies together, including Ethereum, Polkadot, and Avalanche to name a few.

Here’s why you need to immediately place Cosmos on your watchlist.

Why the Potential For Cosmos is Huge

I’m convinced Cosmos was made by aliens. The tech is unreal.

If things go right for Cosmos it will absorb 90% of the market into its network. “Absorb” meaning that a large chunk…

--

--