I want candy

Aaron Carter dead at 34, he could have been bigger than Justin Bieber

A developing story

I, Napoleon B.
The Celeb
Published in
3 min readNov 5, 2022

--

Aaron Carter dead at 34
Instagram

This day is beautiful. Stay blessed, be kind and have a safe Halloween weekend! If your chillen by yourself for Halloween, just know you’re not alone. 🎃 — Aaron Carter

If anyone remembers Lizzie McGuire, one wouldn’t miss the memory of that episode with Aaron Carter.

It was the 90s.

Aaron Carter was the youngest brother of another 90s teen heartthrob Nick Carter and together they were the celebrity crush of many young girls in the 90s.

But teen idols grow up and seasons change, and as a generation of young girls turns into young women, their celebrity crushes change with time, and a younger Justin Bieber became the new Aaron Carter.

It was something that wasn’t lost to Aaron Carter in this interview,

“Just goes to show… they must be scared. I would be threatened, too. If I was Scooter Braun I would be threatened, too,” the singer told…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
The Celeb

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS