Mickey Mouse Upset Over His Pal GMA3 Host Demarco Morgan’s Display of His Family Jewels
Instagram

Oh, Disney!

Mickey Mouse Upset Over His Pal GMA3 Host Demarco Morgan’s Display of His Family Jewels

GMA3: What You Need to Know About the Controversy

The Celeb
Published in
4 min readMay 16, 2024

--

I have been sitting here for hours drinking my latte and still can’t figure out what the big dill is — big deal.

Help me out, will you?

I have an appointment today; the clock is set for 2:30, and here I’m looking at Demarco Morgan’s photo that, according to the New York Post, is making Disney executives gag.

Demarco Morgan

When the GMA3 show hosts Amy Robach and T.J. Holmes were told they were not welcome here anymore by ABC executives who were turned off by the interracial relationship, just kidding, by the scandalous affair of the two hosts while still very much married to their respective spouses, they had to find a replacement.

Disney, being a good corporate citizen, just ask Florida Governor Ron De Santis, the “Don’t Say Gay” guy, and Bob Iger, a firm believer in…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
The Celeb

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS