How to pass the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect in 30 days or less.

Iman Ghanizada
The Certs Guy
Published in
2 min readFeb 11, 2021

Interested in passing the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect exam?

Follow my strategy and learn how I passed the exam in less than 30 days.

Please see the deep dive here https://thecertsguy.com/bytes/how-to-pass-the-google-cloud-professional-cloud-architect-exam-in-30-days

First, if you haven’t already, go read “Why you should get certified” because there are a few reasons why I need you to become certificate advocates beyond total compensation.

This blog post is going to be a comprehensive technical deep dive on all the ways in which you can pass the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect exam.

Background

I’m authoring the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam Guide with McGraw Hill. It’s coming out on February 26th. My book is unlike any other technical book you’ve read. Come on, I’m from the generation of memes, at a bare minimum you know this book is going to be entertaining.

I have 14 certifications. It takes me an average of 9 days to pass each exam. I’ve read 10+ technical books and I thought to myself, I don’t want my audience to be miserable through this journey.

Let’s make this comprehensive, engaging, funny, and most of all the best damn certification book to pass the exam that exists. PERIOD.

It’s an All-In-One series book. I worked through the very technical building blocks of GCP, starting with the second you “sign up” for Google Cloud to running a large, multinational enterprise cloud environment.

I do this for a living at Google Cloud, and while this book is based on my own opinions and not of Google’s, it’s in everyone's best interest to cultivate a successful community of learners.

I also zoom out frequently to the bigger picture to talk about philosophy, jokes, real-life scenarios and implications, and overall immersing you into the life of a Cloud Architect.

I really want you to be successful beyond the certification. Book or no book.

Time, comments, and reviews will tell if this approach is working. So, please leave a review on Amazon if you get the book, good or bad. And, leave me comments here and anywhere for feedback to revise this deep dive. My goal is to crowdsource a path towards success because you all are living it.

This blog post is a supplemental resource to anyone studying for the certification, whether it’s reading my book or using any other materials.

For this deep dive — please read it on my original site.

https://thecertsguy.com/bytes/how-to-pass-the-google-cloud-professional-cloud-architect-exam-in-30-days

--

--