Global Footprints: Exploring My Favourite Corners of the World

Answering some travel questions for your entertainment

Deanna Bugalski 💋
the Challenged

--

Yellow leather travel organizer
Image from Envato Elements

ALEX KIRKLAND created some travel questions and Adrienne Beaumont tagged me, as she knows my love of travel, and a questionnaire!

If you could swim with dolphins or go shark diving, which would you pick?

I swam with dolphins at a dolphin rescue two years ago, and it still stands out as one of the most incredible things I’ve ever done.

Dolphins are such beautiful creatures, and they honestly bring joy to everyone around them. I think of them as the ocean’s Golden Retrievers.

Great white sharks, in particular, have always fascinated me. When visiting South Africa many years back, I truly thought I was brave enough to do a cage dive with the Great Whites. I even went out on the boat.

As the water turned from turquoise to black, I became anxious.

My fear got the better of me, and I didn’t do it!

When I consider doing it now, I don’t think I could get in the water full of chum! It sickens me to think how I would get all that blood and guts out of my hair!

Do you prefer solo travel or with…

--

--

Deanna Bugalski 💋
the Challenged

I'm a writer, blogger and reality storyteller. If there is an elephant in any room, rest assured I will acknowledge it and write about it!