I Am Many Things To Many People

September Keeley’s Daily Challenge — #14

Pamela Oglesby
the Challenged

--

Photo By GraphicMama-team on Pixabay

What I’m Known For

Thank you Trudy for today’s prompt: “What are you known for?”

I am known by a relatively small group of people as compared to a movie star or even a CEO of a big corporation.

However, I am known as a good mother, grandmother, sister and a good wife.

When I worked, I was known as a competent registered nurse, whether it was working with patients or in management. I am a caretaker.

I am a member of the Daughters of the American Revolution and when I was able I was a member of a local women’s group who served the community. I have held positions in leadership and as a secretary.

I am known as a good friend. I am known for being organized and being a multitasker. I am well liked and known as a friendly woman. I am known for being a pretty good cook, and a good seamstress. I make beautiful stained glass art.

I am known as a writer on Medium!

The Challenged Authors For Interesting Articles!

Thanks for reading. Copyright©2023 Pamela Oglesby Facebook, Hubpages, Twitter, Instagram, Linkedin. Become a Medium member today or Buy me a cup of coffee! ❤️

--

--

Pamela Oglesby
the Challenged

I have been writing online for 15 years. I have won 5 Medium top writer awards,. I write about medical issues, human interest and relationship stories..