the Challenged

Jumping With Random Questions

It’s almost June

Lynn L. Alexander
the Challenged
Published in
2 min readMay 30, 2024

--

Photo by Daniel Lincoln on Unsplash

It’s almost June and questions are bouncing around in my head. Yes, it’s that time again for you to answer my random questions.

Take a leap and answer them for yourself. Please remember to tag me so I can read your answers!

Ready, set, GO!

  1. Have you ever been told you look like a famous person? Who?
  2. What is your favorite flower?
  3. What color ink do you prefer in a pen?
  4. Do you always wear the same color or do you mix it up?
  5. What have you done that you will never ever do again?
  6. Do you kill spiders in your home or move them outside?
  7. What is your all-time favorite sitcom?
  8. What is the first word that comes to mind when you hear Medium?
  9. Have you tried any butters (not dairy) besides peanut butter?
  10. What is your favorite sound?

If you have missed my previous set of questions, just look here:

--

--

Lynn L. Alexander
the Challenged

Eclectic writer. Ovarian cancer survivor. My interests include humor, health, grief, personal essays and entertainment. Please follow me on my journey.