Riddle Me This

Lemillion
the Challenged
Published in
1 min readOct 9, 2023

Can you figure out the answers to every question?

Photo by Justus Menke on Unsplash

Who doesn’t like a good riddle right?

Riddles may seem fun to do but not rewarding. If you think that you might be wrong.

Research shows that solving riddles can help your creativity, problem-solving skills and increase your concentration and brain functions.

So here are 5 riddles for your brain to work with! Don’t google it!

  1. It belongs to you, but other people use it more than you do. What is it?
  2. What has a head and a tail but no body?
  3. Which is heavier: a ton of bricks or a ton of feathers?
  4. You see me once in June, twice in November and not at all in May. What am I?
  5. Forward I am heavy, but backward I am not. What am I?

Let me know your answers in the comments and I’ll let you know if you are right are wrong!

--

--

Lemillion
the Challenged

Hi! I write about mental health, self-improvement and sometimes about other interesting things I find on the internet.