Challenge Yourselves to This Fun Challenge.

Every child has dreams about who they want to be when they grow up. Can you write a fun fiction story based on your childhood dream?

Carol Townend
The Chocolate River

--

Photo by Melissa Askew on Unsplash

As a child, I dreamed that I would be a pop star when I grew up.

I tried to recollect these dreams, often turning them into fiction stories about little girls who became pop stars when they grew up.

Some of us can remember our childhood dreams as adults, and they can make great fictional pieces.

Do you remember a dream from childhood about who you wanted to be when you grew up, then this challenge is for you.

Write a fun fiction story about who you wanted to be when you grew up.

We will feature the story that hits us most in our publication, as long as you follow our guidelines.

We will also feature the stories in our editor Jonathan Townend, RMN Editor | F.o.M substack newsletter.

We look forward to your creations!

--

--

Carol Townend
The Chocolate River

I write about many issues, and I write fiction for all ages. You can visit my Amazon page here: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Carol-Ann-Townend/e/B09GFV6C1C/