The Priesthood of the Church of Circularity

We don’t have high priests, we have low priests instead

Mateja Klaric
The Church of Circularity

--

The Church of Circularity is based in the long forgotten values of Jesus and Mary Magdalene. What became of the religion they had started thousand of years ago, has, in short, turned into an abomination that has very little to do with the original intent.

The values of the Church of Circularity are much like the values of the Cathars and Francis of Assisi, who were the last public bearers of the original teachings. Based on these values and insights, there can be no room for anyone who consider him or herself High.

In the face of the Highest, everyone is low, so having titles such as High Priest or High Priestess, let alone thinking that anyone deserves them, would be an abomination too.

The race of men has been degenerated and mutilated to the degree than it now represents Orks rather then men. There is little of what could still be called humane left. The race of men became an abhorrent abomination too.

It is not up to me to judge whether it can still be saved or not. It is not up to me to have or not have any hope left. What is up to me is to do the best I can to try and save what can be saved. Hence, I started the Church of Circularity.

Hence, I will speak up and spread the Truth in any way I can, but above all, by living up to it with every deed, every day of my life or whatever remains of it.

And so mote it be in the name of the Highest. Awomen.

--

--