Understanding the Reality of Hate

Ilexa Yardley
The Circular Theory
2 min readMay 31, 2018

We all do it. We all have it. We all receive it.

X and Y is zero and one. Diameter and circumference of a circle.

This means 50–50 is the basis for reality. The constant. And, the norm.

Complementarity is the basis for identity. So, this means half of me loves you. The other, not-so-much. Half-of-you loves me. The other half, definitely not.

And this can never change.

Explaining the expression, and the reception, the constant ‘demonstration’ of hate. All around. No changing this. It’s not going away. It’s been with us forever. No choice in the matter. At all. Why?

If you point out hate, and-or, a hater, you are demonstrating hate, and-or, a hater. If you admit this, actually if we all admit it, we’d conquer hate.

Unfortunately, only half-of-us are (is) interested in admitting hate. The other half? Definitely not.

We can try to stay silent. Except. It’s…

Tough to stay silent. We all know. Impossible to stay silent any more than half-the-time. Why?

Conservation of the circle is the core dynamic in nature (no yin without yang; you go yin, I am going yang, even if I’d rather go yin) ( I can forgive you, and give you my silence, at most, and at least, actually, exactly, half-the-time).

An apology? I forgive you for your half, and, I accept your forgiveness for my half. That’s it. We’re done. (We don’t, either of us, expect anything, to, change.) Why?

Conservation of the circle is the core dynamic in nature.

https://www.amazon.com/Circular-Theory-Ilexa-Yardley/dp/0972575626

--

--