Why We Need Prayer (A Spiritual Connection of Some Kind) To Get Through Life

Ilexa Yardley
The Circular Theory
3 min readMar 11, 2018

Pi in mathematics proves nature is intelligent. Forcing 50–50 on all of us.

Pi-diameter-circumference (father-son-holy-ghost). (Photo by Jamieson Weaver)

True and false articulate a circle. As do any X and-or Y. You can’t have one without the other. Proving pi controls reality (everything virtual and real).

Therefore, spirituality, and intelligence in nature is, also, proven. Forcing 50–50 on all of us.

Meaning, we need prayer and a spiritual connection of some kind to get through life. Why?

X and Y is 0 and 1. Meaning if zero then one (and vice versa). Relativity and circularity, like any X and-or Y, mean zero and one is circumference and diameter. And the constant in life (and nature) is a variable (and, always, vice versa).

This means half-the-time things go against us, and half-the-time things go in our direction. This explains why ancient people invented spiritual systems. They realized yin and yang are zero and one (circumference and diameter), and, they also realized you cannot have one without the other (an ‘other).’

Therefore, two is the basic number in nature, 50–50 invades and explains everything, and prayer is our connection to a dimensionless, constant ‘background,’ which we have identified in mathematics as ‘pi,’ in philosophy as ‘one,’ in physics as ‘two,’ and in psychology as ‘three’ (id-ego-superego) (past-present-future).

It looks like this:

Zero and one. Circumference and diameter. Past-present-future. Id-ego-superego. One-two-three.

This may seem confusing until you notice, in Christianity, at least, father-son-and-holy-ghost is pi-diameter-circumference.

Therefore, past-present-future is the same as pi-diameter-circumference (articulates the same underlying reality) (underlying dimensionless background). This means prayer is nothing more, or less, then equating past-with-future (ignoring present). Using pi as the connecting ‘constant.’

Therefore, praying in the past, produces whatever you are looking for, in the future. Where future is always ‘present.’

So, instead of praying ‘I would like,’ and-or, ‘I am sorry,’ we can, more effectively pray, ‘I liked’ and ‘I received.’ As far as ‘I am sorry,’ ‘I have forgiven’ and ‘I have been forgiven.’ Meaning, most important, I have forgiven myself and I know I will have to keep forgiving myself (by forgiving you, always). And, no matter what happens, everything is ‘temporary,’ meaning, I already have whatever it is I ‘think’ I want (whatever I am ‘praying’ for).

Meaning me-not-me is you-not-you, and, what religion is trying to tell us, me is you (X is Y). Changing the law of identity. Or, better, expanding our understanding of the law of identity. And, also, in economics, the factors of production.

This levels all the playing fields and integrates (and equalizes) all disciplines and systems. Integrating virtual and real (pi with diameter and circumference).

Everybody prays. Some use mathematics to do so. Others use technology. Others use literature. Others use religious rituals. All of these depend on an underlying, unified, intelligence, also known as…

Conservation of the circle is the core dynamic in nature.

https://www.amazon.com/Connection-between-Religion-Science-Conservation/dp/1534676538/

--

--