Artwork by Trent Reese

Keeping Up with the Timekeepers: February 2020

See what Julianne, Justin, and Candace were able to do with all their free time.

2ULaundry
Published in
2 min readFeb 5, 2020

--

Kicking off 2020 right, Julianne and Justin went about their busy lives with even more time back on their schedules. Julianne re-discovered the ease of traveling for work and Justin came to terms with his love-hate relationship with going to the cleaners. For Candace, she successfully created her 2ULaundry account and scheduled her first few pickups. Check out these highlights from our Timekeepers:

Justin Kelsey

“Historically, I’ve always dreaded packing up all of my dry cleaning after a busy week in the office and driving 15 minutes through traffic on a Friday to drop it off, only to have to hop back in my car three days later to go pick it up. That’s the last thing I wanted to spend my Monday doing. Now, with 2U Laundry it’s as simple as sending a text, dropping it outside my door, and having it perfectly delivered back to me the next day!”

Julianne Malone

“This trip was to Houston with a huge presentation required. I was able to spend more time focused on prepping for the presentation because all the laundry was taken care of and I didn’t have to remind the kids to do it while I was gone. It’s helping me be more organized and present in the moment.”

Candace Cottet

Signing up with 2ULaundry has been a huge help. The 2ULaundry App could not be more intuitive, the turn around is incredible, and their customer service feels like a friend helping you out. Their company goes above and beyond in every way they can.

We just moved in December and everyone in our house has been knocked out by colds since Christmas; knowing something is off my list and I won’t be drowning in laundry piles, that makes me feel better already. They even sewed the buttons back on our daughter’s coats.

Keep up with our 2020 Timekeepers every month here on The Clothesline! We’ll be posting updates on their 2U experience as they help us spread the word of saving time from laundry & dry cleaning.

--

--

2ULaundry
The Clothesline

Laundry and Dry Cleaning, Delivered. #TimeIsDelicate