Team Member Spotlight: Meet Daniel

Avid sports fan. Team player. All around great dude.

2ULaundry
The Clothesline
Published in
2 min readSep 2, 2018

--

What is your position at 2ULaundry?

Senior Account Manager: I garner new partnerships with apartment communities, businesses, commercial accounts and manage all partnerships. Also handle all local growth and marketing efforts here in Charlotte, NC.

Where did you go to school?

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

What is your favorite part about working at 2ULaundry?

I love my coworkers. Everyone is amazing. I also love being able to be scrappy and being a part of a start up that has to try new things and pave new roads.

What does a typical weekend look like for you?

I’m a sports guy. I love the Braves, Tarheels, and Panthers. So most likely I’m watching the games. I also love going to church on Sunday.

If you could be any animal, what would you be and why?

A dolphin. Is there any other option?! They’re so legit!

What’s been your favorite memory since you started working for 2ULaundry?

I’ve had a lot of great memories throughout my time with the team. I love being a part of the family. But I have to say my promotion to Senior Account Manager despite all the craziness going on in my life was the best part! Being noticed for all of the hard work I’ve put in is greatly appreciated.

--

--

2ULaundry
The Clothesline

Laundry and Dry Cleaning, Delivered. #TimeIsDelicate