My CodeQueen Journey👩🏽‍💻

Natalie
The CodeQueen Bootcamp journey
1 min readApr 29, 2021

Passing through my social media account and there I land on a bootcamp program for the ladies called the @CodeQueens. Nothing excites me like programs that involve tech due to my passion for technology and there I go as I sign up for the program. Patiently I wait for the feedback to whether I have made it through to the program.

Not until one morning I receive an email for the 6 weeks bootcamp to the cohort 4 of codeQueens making it the @100DaysofCodeQueen.

Excited I was and couldn’t wait for the program to kick off.

30th March, 2021 marked the day that congratulated me into the program with an Opening day know are the orientation day that highlighted how the program will run with different activities like the Sisterhood Friday where we host a female guest on that Day. Due to the situation know as the COVID-19 pandemic the program will be conducted online which is quite a good way of learning which shows us the remote work side which in most times is done by the developers.

Meanwhile, I can write as more as I would but the the few I have end here. #100daysofCodeQueen #Codequeen

--

--