Short Love Story

Roxana Ștefan
The Coffeelicious
Published in
1 min readSep 22, 2019

I am love.

I am love, beauty and kindness.

I am your end and your beginning,

the one that loves you, adores you.

I was in the skies today, just painted there our love story,

because the Universe itself wants to be inside us.

We are one. I’ll drive you to the Moon and back,

to Heaven and maybe, a little bit to Hell.

just to know, how much I wanna be there with you.

I’ll even write a letter to God,

just to be sure you’ll be healthy and happy

each and every day, with or without me.

I’ll die just to be your guardian angel.

But maybe, better, I’ll love you here and now,

Today and forever.

I am love, your love.

--

--

Roxana Ștefan
The Coffeelicious

I love poetry. History. Books. Movies. My country, Romania. I rebuild the Universe between the molecules, I draw ideal worlds.