A New Age Dawns

What is truly resonating now will last through the Aquarian age as I turn the new energies to a new source of inspiration and new stories.

Vikky Abraham
The Collector
3 min readDec 13, 2020

--

Pic Credit : Faroukh Chotia — A decade that was!

As I promote my first authored book under an alias, the challenge of wanting to be heard and not seen is a constant reminder of my stepping into a unique way of expressing myself creating a new persona hoping to be reborn in the new decade. As I grapple with many promotions and paid reviews I am amused by the sheer belief systems that exist in society and what is no longer my truth.

I am letting go of limiting thoughts and realise new potentials that I wish to reframe my destiny with. What I have learned at a soul level gives me the courage and the desire to surge in time where I want to end 2020 and move forward in the Aquarius age with an understanding how I have changed permanently through my characters and their destinies. I keep my eyes on a new direction and my new dreams have a call of my soul which commits to new characters.

Pic Credit : Faroukh Chotia

Personal integrity not compromised as I show up for myself, a step by step process of a new vision that I wish to make to change in society, to opening up new conversation on old topics which have not yet resolved themselves.

https://www.amazon.in/LIGHT-bit-fact-fiction-ebook/dp/B08GS5WJHL/ref=sr_1_2?dchild=1&keywords=light+vikky&qid=1607916976&sr=8-2

A sense of going slow wondering what to trust or what I can believe in and going higher than I could ever believe I could. A part of me wants clarity and what’s true for me now. I stay open to surprises and delights of the human experience of supporting me in letting go of limiting self-beliefs.

I have an idea of what I want next, the certainty will unfold through a paradox of visions and ideas. Higher choices will present I hope to match the frequency of what I believe in my life as what inspires me is a new vision as I go for my next adventure.

--

--