Get Prepared for College and Beyond…for Free

KENS5 Feature

Admit Guru
The College Admit Guru
2 min readOct 29, 2020

--

In a video produced by KENS5, Admit Guru was featured as a free resource for high schoolers looking to get ahead. When asked about the goal of the non-profit, Sravya Vishnubhatla responded, “It aims to make education accessible to everyone, everywhere.”

Admit Guru provides college prep, easy!

Ricardo Rosales revealed that through their tutoring, their students have been able to raise their scores by 15%. Additionally, many testimonials were previewed within the video.

One student stated,

“I’m really thankful for this program, since I know that I would not have done this exam prep as extensively if I did not have this program holding me accountable.”

Another student echoed these remarks, claiming,

“It was very helpful for me to recall some concepts that I’d forgotten or that I never knew. It also helped me identify my areas of weakness.”

Ricardo Rosales is from San Antonio himself, so he was able to connect with the news station about giving back locally to his community.

Thank you again, KENS5 for the feature!

To keep up to date with Admit Guru™, check out our website and sign up for our newsletter.

--

--

Admit Guru
The College Admit Guru

Let’s take on this school year together. Admit Guru™ provides accessible and affordable prep.