Journaling for Self-Reflection and Personal Growth: 30 Prompts to Start Now

Join me in this challenge!

Dr. Tracy Davis
The Community Building Movement

--

Photo by S Migaj on Pexels.com

Self-reflection is necessary to understand yourself and grow as a person.

Starting Monday, June 20th, 2022, I am going to publicly share my personal reflections using the journal prompts below. I invite you to join me!

One of the things I’ve truly been focusing on the past two years has been getting to know myself better. And not only figuring out who I am but owning every part of myself. It’s not an easy process, but one that is worth it. There have been ups and downs, but I’m weathering the storms by trying to remain grounded and focused on my why.

Why am I trying to reach these goals? What purpose will it serve? Who can I help if I’m able to reach my dreams and goals?

Affirmations have been a huge part of my growth, but I’ve also been journaling to get some of my thoughts down on paper. Or, I might think of a prompt in my head and talk myself through a scenario or action steps to help me get to the next goal…

--

--

Dr. Tracy Davis
The Community Building Movement

Doctorate in Educational Leadership Multipassionate, Energy Healing, Productivity, Travel, and Personal Development. https://linktr.ee/trayceedee