college, off google

Alex Kravchuk
1 min readNov 30, 2017

--

college has definetley been a big change for me, being absolutely on your own and trying to make new friends along the way. School part gets me stressed most of the time with the workload and such but I think after this semester there will be no excuses and i will be ready to rock. Im also 3 and a half hours away. Most of my friends stayed close back to home in ct, so its definetley a big adjustment for me. Not being able to see my closest friends ive known my whole life and completely start over in Biddeford Maine? Not easy at least for me, but im getting there. Another major change for me was figuring out college classes, because high school wasn't easy for me, i wouldn't really pay attention so now being in college i have to step it up. I really want to do good in school but my motivation isn't there yet.

--

--