Delicious Goulash Soup

Canadian Style

Sven Trebes
The CookBook for all

--

Last year I was used to taking my lunch from our company cafeteria. They cook good food. Since a lot of people including me are forced to work from home our cafeteria is closed. I had to look for easy-to-cook dishes that I could prepare the night before and just heat up the next day. This Canadian Style Goulash Soup is nearly self-cooking. And I will tell you how to do.

Ingredients

  • 1 bottle (250 ml) Barbecue sauce
  • 200 g whipped cream
  • 5 tbsp Maple syrup
  • 5 tbsp Whiskey
  • salt, pepper, Chili powder
  • 3 red and 3 yellow peppers
  • 800 g potato
  • 3 large onions
  • 500 g turkey
  • 500 g pork (I used 1000 g and left beef away)
  • 500 g beef
  • fresh Majoram

Method

Put the barbecue sauce, whipped cream, Maple syrup, Whiskey, and 1-liter water in a big pot. Season it with 2 tsp salt, 2 tsp pepper, and a pinch of Chili powder.

--

--

Sven Trebes
The CookBook for all

Diploma Business Administration / Dividend hunter / Tesla driver / cyclist coach