FOOD

The Best Fried Chicken I’ve Ever Made in My Life! (Recipe Included)

This is the crispiest, crunchiest, tastiest chicken to ever grace my table :)

Amarie 💖
The CookBook for all
4 min readMar 3, 2021

--

Image by Author

Oh my GOODness! This fried chicken is sooo good it will make you slap yo momma!

This is, by far, the best homemade fried chicken I have ever served. I just got tired of the same ole’ chicken all the time, so I did a little cooking experiment, and it paid off because this chicken is slammin! I’m so excited! You can make it too because I’m sharing the recipe here.

Look how golden, crispy and beautiful it turned out!

When I say this chicken is crispy, I mean it is C-R-I-S-P-Y!

Image by Author

Here’s a closer look.

Image by Author

Crispy chicken on the outside and DONE but juicy on the inside!

--

--

Amarie 💖
The CookBook for all

Writing is my passion. My goal is to inform, enlighten, motivate, and inspire.