I am a Dallas Cowboys crockpot

Not crackpot

Pablo Gallaga
The Cowboy’s Blog
1 min readNov 24, 2016

--

Mmmmm…

Look, I know you’re hungry for a Super Bowl. Starving for sweet victory. Stewing over past failures (IT WAS A CATCH!). That’s why I’m here.

I’m the Dallas Cowboys crockpot. I exist to bring the two things together that you can’t live without: football and food.

I’m slow-cooking fools. I’m making that pigskin tender. Don’t ask questions. Just let me do my thing.

You’ll understand what I’m all about when you’re enjoying the best stew you’ve ever had during the playoffs.

Zeke is a believer.

Have that spoon ready.

So, while you’re enjoying your Thanksgiving meal today, watching the Cowboys beat down that team with the racist mascot, remember one thing:

We are legion.

--

--