A weekly reflection on the screen time (11/11)

Something I noticed from this week.

Reflection on user testing:

Parents seems like think the screen usage will kill the time that kids participate in outside activity.

Most parent seems only care how much time kids spend on the outside activity. If their kid starts less participate in the out side world, they will be aware of their kid’s screen time.

Kids looks still not very responsive to our key use. How do we get them responsive or talk?

When I was debriefing in interview, I found that some of my understandings is different from my peers. How should we get this improved?

I found that the family that they don’t have this issue is because they have equal communication. But they sometimes still have conflict because kids still will try to go over the limitation in some case. The equal communication may not be the way to solve the problem completely. But just a way to improve it maybe.

Next step:

Revise MVP

Acquisition proposal

Storytelling in Presentation

--

--