Reflection 11/24/2019

What was it like to work on your proto-pitch?

  • I didn’t know we only have two weeks left until the final pitch day, and I got really really scared!!

What was it like to continue acquisition? What are you learning over time?

  • I’m definitely learning new things every time we work on the acquisition over time. We get to know what works better and which way we should be going.

What was it like to launch and get feedback on a demo video for your product?

  • When we actually asked people with a poster, people said having a safety part, sharing location was a good idea but when we handed them our prototype video, they thought it is not that useful.

What are you excited about in pitching?

  • I don’t know if I’m excited or worried! But I can’t wait to see how our final product, or final presentation will look like!!!

--

--