The spirit message that powerfully turned my life around.

Derek Morgan
The Creator Within
Published in
5 min readOct 12, 2023

--

Photo by Dmitry Shamis on Unsplash

Warning this may challenge your belief system!

Is This the Purpose of Life?

I was chatting to a friend and fellow author on medium, when she told me a client of hers believed we pick our parents before birth.

Do we pick our Parents before we are born?

Did we agree to everything we experienced?

It’s a belief for lots of people that we agree to everything that happens to us before we are born.

Preset list of experiences the Creator would like to expand his/her consciousness, to raise the awareness.

You pick your birth family because they will give you the best early chance to set up situations that help create the experiences your soul wants.

I will try to share my understanding of how the physical is the playground for the Creator. The illusion was created to offer choice, a chance for the Creator to say “This is who I am”

--

--

Derek Morgan
The Creator Within

A test pilot for the gift of life. Exploring the dance between Love and Fear. Creating a wave of Hope.