A seething Trump ponders how to best capture Mueller’s attention

Trump Fumes In West Wing After Learning He Is Not Person Of Interest In Mueller Probe

“Of course I’m the person of interest. I’m the only person of interest that matters! I’m the greatest person of interest to have ever lived!”

Gwen Saoirse
Published in
1 min readFeb 15, 2019

--

Multiple aides confirm that the mood in the White House has soured impossibly further after Trump’s personal attorney, Rudy Giuliani, sought to reassure the President that he was not a focus of the special prosecutor’s investigation.

This is a developing story.

The Crêpe is LGBTQ News | Follow us on Twitter | Subscribe to our Newsletter

--

--

Gwen Saoirse
The Crepe

Saoirse is pronounced "seer sha" - Gaelic for freedom. I have tasted it and I thirst for it. As a transgender woman, I want my LGBTQ+ community to achieve it.