My Splinterlands Journey And Conflicts — Venka Is Remarkably Vile

PVMihalache
The Crypto Kiosk
Published in
5 min readJun 29, 2024

--

I joined the game three years ago, half way trough the Splinterlands saga. Can you believe it’s been six years since Splinterlands started this amazing journey? I will show you a card that remarkably vile!

What a saga… from early days and humble beginnings to becoming a leading name in crypto gaming! PVM will share tales of triumph, weird strategies, and cherished this memories together. Are you ready to meet Venka?

My normie frens’ don’t know I call them “my normie friends”! As Deckard Cain once said… Stay Awhile and Listen! Want to play tSplinterlands ? It’s so simple!

You create the most optimal 7-card deck, using the available cards, and fight against opponents. More wins will bring more Glint, which can be used at the shop for cards, potions or even titles! I reached the Champion III rank, and farming a nice amount of Glint per season. It is great when I hit the shop and buy lots of cards and chests!

What’s Glint? The new currency for ranked play, which can be used in the shop to buy all kind of stuff. You earn Glint daily depending on the wins, and then a big bunch at the end of the season… based on the overall performance!

What I found disturbing? The addition of the “Wild Pass”! You need it to play wild games, and you have…

--

--

PVMihalache
The Crypto Kiosk

Entered the Cryptoverse in 2015! Crypto Content Creator since March 2020, currently going past 1000 consecutive days of publishing. DAO member and NFT collector