The Man Of Tomorrow #10 — One Year Of Bitcoin ($BTC) and Litecoin ($LTC)

PVMihalache
The Crypto Kiosk
Published in
4 min readApr 22, 2024

--

The Man of Tomorrow series often presented some insights from my day-to-day life, how I spend my time, and those little motivational stories that will make you more ambitious. The focus will shift towards annual reviews and similar stuff … therefore this yearly withdrawal of $LTC and $BTC from the faucets I am spinning now and then!

I lost track since when I am using FreeLitecoin and Freebitco.in but is probably 2019 or early 2020! Yes crypto bro… I am still doing faucets now and then, and don’t care if you think they are a waste of time. Both are completely legit and reliable!

It’s not about the little drips of crypto I can get, is about the chance to roll a big number and earn a good amount in one go! Here’s one of the good rolls, where 9903 got me a 10x bigger reward than usual.

You can spin every hour but I probably do it once or twice per day… if I remember! Imagine rolling that 10000 and bagging 2.95 $LTC in one roll! It’s fun just knowing you can win big, but I assume consistency will slowly grow the personal pot.

The last time I withdrew was at the end of 2023, so don’t get crazy on Freebitco.in as the 0.0054 $BTC was accumulated in over one year. However, it’s one of the good ones, as it has several other ways to earn and multiply the…

--

--

PVMihalache
The Crypto Kiosk

Entered the Cryptoverse in 2015! Crypto Content Creator since March 2020, currently going past 1000 consecutive days of publishing. DAO member and NFT collector