Gamescom 2016 Livestream and Conference Schedule

*Runtimes and Predictions will be updated throughout the article, leading up to Gamescom 2016.

Here are the official times of every corporate Gamescom 2016 conference and livestream, including Non-American companies and journalism sites.

Tuesday, August 16th:

Sea of Thieves Livestream #1:

Time: 10: 30 AM Eastern, 7: 30 AM Pacific

Blizzard Livestream:

Time: 12: 30 PM Eastern, 8: 30 AM Pacific

Titanfall 2 Factions multiplayer event:

Time: 2 AM Eastern, 11 AM Pacific

Battlefield 1 Skirmish Livestream:

Time: 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific

Infinite Warfare Zombies Reveal:

Time: 9 PM Eastern, 6 PM Pacific

EA Livestream:

Time: 11:15 PM Eastern, 8:15 Pacific

Wednesday, August 17th:

Star Citizen Livestream #1

Time: 6 AM Eastern, , 3 AM Pacific

Runtime: 6 hrs

Sea of Thieves Livestream #2

Time: 5 AM Eastern, 2 AM Pacific

Playstation Access- Destiny: Rise of Iron Livestream

Time: 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific

Splatoon Showdown:

Time: 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific

Dragon Quest 7 Livestream:

Time: 10 PM Eastern, 7 PM Pacific

Sea of Thieves Livestream #3

Time: 10:30 PM Eastern, 7:30 AM Pacific

Thursday, August 18th:

Star Citizen Livestream #2:

Time: 4 AM Eastern, 1AM Pacific

Runtime: 8 hrs

Sea of Thieves Livestream #4

Time: 5 AM Eastern, 2 AM Pacific

Sea of Thieves Livestream #5

Time: 10: 30 AM Eastern, 7:30 AM Pacific

Sea of Thieves Livestream #6

Time: 3 PM Eastern, 12 PM Pacific

Pokemon Sun & Moon Livestream:

Time: 4 PM Eastern, 1 PM Pacific

Paper Mario Livestream (Dark Bloo Inn Level) #1

Time: 6:30 PM Eastern , 3:30 PM Pacific

Sims Q&A Panel & Influencer Workshop:

Time: TBA

Friday, August 19th:

Star Citizen Livestream #3

Time: 4 AM Eastern, 1AM Pacific

Runtime: 7 hours

Paper Mario Livestream (Dark Bloo Inn Level) #2

Time: 6:30 PM Eastern , 3:30 PM Pacific

Saturday, August 20th:

Star Citizen Livestream #3

Time: 4 AM Eastern, 1AM Pacific

Runtime: 8 hours

Paper Mario Livestream (Dark Bloo Inn Level) #3

Time: 6: 30 PM Eastern ,3:30 PM Pacific

Sunday, August 21st:

Star Citizen Livestream #5

Time: 4 AM Eastern, 1AM Pacific

Runtime: 8 hours

Paper Mario Livestream (Dark Bloo Inn Level) #4

Time: 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Pacific

Show your support

Clapping shows how much you appreciated Zack Hage’s story.