Cult of Fools Weekly (May 12, 2024) — “Stormy Weather for Trump”

David Gamble
The Cult of Fools
Published in
9 min readMay 12, 2024

--

A great deal has been said by many and so I’ll let all that pass. There is no need to rake over what you already have most probably overdosed on … except for these two. Two of my favourite guys managed to swing a pass to sit in the courtroom.

So the guys got to go inside the courtroom and watch things on the day that Stormy took the stand …

… and so below is their take on it all. It is, weirdly, some of the best court-reporting I’ve seen on it.

I can really picture it, for the first time …

Did anything else happen this past week?

Well yes, once again below you will find my usual selection of some truly bizarre and extreme claims that have popped up during the last 7 days. Each is laced with my snarky commentary.

--

--

David Gamble
The Cult of Fools

Blogger and writer with a keen interest in science, skepticism, critical thinking, and many other weird and whacky topics.